Upcoming Events

We recognize that knowledge, practice, and community are indispensable components of optimizing health and well-being for all, and our educational model is part of what makes our practice member outcomes the best they can be.  Join us.  Dr. Lara Hill's classes and workshops include and transcend conventional ways of thinking about health and wellbeing, and bring thought provoking and life changing information to help you live your best life.

(Unless otherwise specified, all programs are at our office.)

Go to the contact us page to get on the email list

2019 Classes and Events

(Sequential List)

May 18th (Sat) Spirit and Wellness Connection


May 21 (Tues) Community Dinner



Weekly Wednesdays


June 4 (Tuesday)  Phases



June 18 (Tues) Basic Spinal Care
STAY TUNED




2019 Classes and Events (By Category)
(Classes & Dates are Subject to Change)
Discover Care Classes and Workshops
May 21 (Tues) Community Dinner
June 18 (Tues) Basic Spinal Care

Transform/Intermediate Care Curriculum
June 4 (Tues)  Phases
July 9 (Tuesday) Biofield
August 1 (Thurs)  Triad of Change


Special and Community Events
May 18th (Sat) Spirit and Wellness Connection



Past Events:

May 7 (Tues) Have you Ever Wondered?






April 16 (Tues) Community Dinner


April 4 (Thurs)  Body/Breath Integration: Enter Transformation

March 16 (Sat) BALANCE: Living a Harmonious Inner Life (Mini-retreat)

March 14 (Thurs) Spinal Care Class

March 7 (Thurs) Friendsgiving Potluck

March 5 (Tues) Mala Making


January 26 (Sat) Mini-Retreat: Living an Intentional Life

February 13th (Wed)  SRI Intro: Discover
This was a powerful class.  Add yourself to our mailing list to be the be the first
to know when we have our next Body-Breath Integration class







GET ON THE EMAIL LIST FOR THIS A REPEAT OF THIS POPULAR EVENT COMING IN 2019




Get on the email list for a repeat of this popular workshop in 2019